Oz Music Collector
  • Hanging Rock Frames
  • 3 CDs for $12

Farewell 1 Tour - Live From Melbourne

Farewell 1 Tour - Live From Melbourne
Item Details

Format: DVD (Music)
Released: 2005
Label: Warner Music Vision
Catalogue No: 2564623072

Item Info

2 x DVDs. Region 4, PAL format.


Disc 1

1. The Long Run
2. New Kids In Town
3. Wasted Time
4. Wasted Time
5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
6. Peaceful Easy Feeling
7. I Can't Tell You Why
8. One Of These Nights
9. One Day At A Time
10. Lyin' Eyes
11. The Boys Of Summer
12. In The City
13. Already Gone
14. Silent Spring (Intro)
15. Tequila Sunrise
16. Love Will Keep Us Alive
17. No More Cloudy Days
18. Hole In The World
19. Take It To The Limit
20. You Belong To The City
21. Walk Away
22. Sunset Grill

Disc 2

1. Life's Been Good
2. Dirty Laundry
3. Funk #49
4. Heartache Tonight
5. Life In The Fast Lane
6. Hotel California
7. Rocky Mountain Way
8. All She Wants To Do Is Dance

There are 0 The Eagles Items For Sale
Add To Wish List
Add this item to your wish list and be alerted when it becomes available for sale
Advanced Search


Go To Cart
Find Us On Facebook