Oz Music Collector
  • Hanging Rock Frames
  • 3 CDs for $12


Item Details

Format: CD (Best Of)
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: 74321785632

Item Info

3 x CDs.


Disc 1

1. To Be Young, Gifted, And Black
2. I Loves You Porgy
3. In The Morning
4. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
5. Angel Of The Morning
6. Go To Hell
7. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
8. Suzanne
9. Backlash Blues
10. Cherish
11. Revolution (Parts 1 & 2)
12. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
13. Sunday In Savannah
14. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
15. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
16. Gin House Blues
17. Blues For Mama

Disc 2

1. Here Comes The Sun
2. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
3. I Can't See Nobody
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Nobody's Fault But Mine
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Do What You Gotta Do
8. My Man's Gone Now
9. Turning Point
10. It Be's That Way Sometimes
11. Please Read Me
12. Day & Night
13. Do I Move You
14. Since I Fell For You
15. Mississippi Goddam
16. My Sweet Lord
17. Mr. Bojangles

Disc 3

1. To Love Somebody
2. Seems I'm Never Tired Of Lovin' You
3. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
4. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
5. Ooh Child
6. The Pusher
7. Ain't Got No - I Got Life
8. The House Of The Rising Sun
9. The Times They Are A Changin'
10. Turn Me On
11. New World Coming
12. The Look Of Love
13. Save Me
14. The Desperate Ones
15. My Baby Just Cares For Me
16. My Way

Alternate Versions
There are 0 Nina Simone Items For Sale
Add To Wish List
Add this item to your wish list and be alerted when it becomes available for sale
Advanced Search


Go To Cart
Find Us On Facebook