Oz Music Collector
  • Hanging Rock Frames
  • 3 CDs for $12

Royal Albert Hall 05

Item Details

Format: DVD
Price: $25.00 40% off
Sale Price: $15.00

Add To Cart

Other Item Info

Contact Seller
Postage Costs

Item Info

2 DVD set. Live footage taken at the Royal Albert Hall in London over the dates 2-3-5-6 May 2005. DVD also includes interviews with all 3 members.

Item Specific Details

Both DVDs and inlay are in mint to near mint (M-NM) condition.

Oz Music Condition Grading

    Disc 1

    1. I'm So Glad
    2. Spoonful
    3. Outside Woman Blues
    4. Pressed Rat And Warthog
    5. Sleepy Time Time
    6. N.S.U.
    7. Badge
    8. Polititian
    9. Sweet Wine
    10. Rollin' And Tumblin'
    11. Stormy Monday
    12. Deserted Cities Of The Heart
    13. Born Under A Bad Sign
    14. We're Going Wrong
    15. Sleepy Time Time (Alternate Take)
    16. We're Going Wrong (Alternate Take)

    Disc 2

    1. Crossroads
    2. Sitting On Top Of The World
    3. White Room
    4. Toad
    5. Sunshine Of Your Love
    6. Sunshine Of Your Love (Alternate Take)
    7. Ginger Baker Interview
    8. Jack Bruce Interview
    9. Eric Clapton Interview

Format: DVD
Released: 0
Label: Warner Vision
Catalogue No: 0349704212
Add To Wish List
Add this item to your wish list and be alerted when it becomes available for sale
Advanced Search


Go To Cart
Find Us On Facebook