Oz Music Collector
  • Hanging Rock Frames
  • 3 CDs for $12

Moo You Bloody Choir (2 CD Edition)

by Augie March (See Artist Discography Page)
Item Details

Format: CD
Price: $30.00 20% off
Sale Price: $24.00

Add To Cart

Other Item Info

Contact Seller
Postage Costs

Item Info

Item Specific Details

CD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

Oz Music Condition Grading

    Disc 1

    1. One Crowded Hour
    2. Victoria's Secrets
    3. The Cold Acre
    4. Stranger Strange
    5. Mother Greer
    6. The Honey Month
    7. Just Passing Through
    8. Thin Captain Crackers
    9. Bottle Baby
    10. Mt. Wellington Reverie
    11. The Baron Of Sentiment
    12. Bolte And Dunstan Talk Youth
    13. Clockwork
    14. Vernoona

    Disc 2

    1. O Song (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    2. One Crowded Hour (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    3. Men Who Follow Spring The Planet 'Round (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    4. The Honey Month (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    5. Lady Time (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    6. This Train Will Be Taking No Passengers (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    7. The Brothel Creeper (Previously Unreleased)
    8. There Is No Such Place (2006 Version)
    9. The Keepa (Live at Northcote Social Club)
    10. Just Passing Through (Live at Kings Park, Perth)
    11. Stranger Strange (Live at The Zoo, Brisbane)
    12. The Baron Of Sentiment (Live at The Zoo, Brisbane)

Format: CD
Released: 2007
Label: Sony BMG
Catalogue No: 85697098152
Add To Wish List
Add this item to your wish list and be alerted when it becomes available for sale
Advanced Search


Go To Cart
Find Us On Facebook