Oz Music Collector
  • Hanging Rock Frames
  • 3 CDs for $12

Kisschasy The Movie

Item Details

Format: DVD
Price: $20.00 25% off
Sale Price: $15.00

Add To Cart

Other Item Info

Contact Seller
Postage Costs

Item Info

This film documents Kisschasy's 2006 tour, from the first morning they wake up till the last person standing at the home-coming party. It gets you up-close-and-personal as you join the band on the 10 hour long haul overnight drives in a cramped, sick ridden van to waiting in tiny airport lounges, to witnessing what the band do seconds before hitting the stage. The film also includesexclusive interviews with members of Kisschasy, their crew, management, friends, family and support bands. The first 18 tracks below are from Kisschasy live @ The Gaelic Theatre.

Item Specific Details

DVD and cover are in mint to near mint (M-NM) condition.

Oz Music Condition Grading

    Disc 1

    1. Intro
    2. Do-Do's & Whoa-oh's
    3. Face Without A Name
    4. What We Become
    5. Water On A Stove
    6. Reminder
    7. Jam
    8. Hearing Voices Tonight
    9. Lone Skye
    10. Morning
    11. Black Dress
    12. The Shakes
    13. United Paper People
    14. With Friends Like You Who Needs Friends
    15. One Mistake
    16. This Bed
    17. Anger Is The Brand New Thing
    18. You Wreck Me
    19. Do-Do's & Whoa-oh's (Music Video)
    20. Face Without A Name (Music Video)
    21. The Shakes (Music Video)
    22. This Bed (Music Video)

Format: DVD
Released: 2006
Label: Below Par Records
Catalogue No: PAR11DVD6
Add To Wish List
Add this item to your wish list and be alerted when it becomes available for sale
Advanced Search


Go To Cart
Find Us On Facebook