Oz Music Collector
  • Hanging Rock Frames
  • 3 CDs for $12

A Reality Tour

by David Bowie (See Artist Discography Page)
Item Details

Format: DVD
Price: $16.00 50% off
Sale Price: $8.00

Add To Cart

Other Item Info

Contact Seller
Postage Costs

Item Info

"A Reality Tour" was folmed during David Bowie's performance at Point Theatre in Dublin, Ireland in 2003 during the Reality Tour.

Item Specific Details

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

Oz Music Condition Grading

    Disc 1

    1. Concert Introduction
    2. Rebel Rebel
    3. New Killer Star
    4. Reality
    5. Fame
    6. Cactus
    7. Sister Midnight
    8. Afraid
    9. All the Young Dudes
    10. Be My Wife
    11. The Loneliest Guy
    12. The Man Who Sold the World
    13. Fantastic Voyage
    14. Hallo Spaceboy
    15. Sunday
    16. Under Pressure
    17. Life on Mars?
    18. Battle for Britain (The Letter)
    19. Ashes to Ashes
    20. The Motel
    21. Loving the Alien
    22. Never Get Old
    23. Changes
    24. I'm Afraid of Americans
    25. Heroes
    26. Bring Me the Disco King
    27. Slip Away
    28. Heathen (The Rays)
    29. Five Years
    30. Hang on to Yourself
    31. Ziggy Stardust
    32. Concert Exit and Credits

Format: DVD
Released: 2004
Label: ISO / SMV
Catalogue No: 202418.9
Add To Wish List
Add this item to your wish list and be alerted when it becomes available for sale
Advanced Search


Go To Cart
Find Us On Facebook